Rafael De Anda

Loading,
0
% complete

I created this website to make it easier for anybody who wants to know more about me, hopefully for an honest reason. On here, you can access my professional credentials, my blog of socio-economic information, and a peek into my leisure activities.

Brief Biography:

I was raised in El Monte, CA, son of Rafael Sr. and Sandra (the first Sandra in my life). I have two older brothers (Eric and Miguel) and a younger sister (Sandra, the second in my life). From an early age, I was mostly honest, very obedient, organized, and friendly. I played baseball for roughly 13 years, played the piano for 1 or 2, swimming classes various summers, and excelled in math.

I attended Arroyo High School, followed by UC Riverside where I earned my bachelor's degree, then CSU Long Beach for some graduate school, and finally earned my master's degree at CSU Los Angeles. My studies were facilitated by my passion to learn economics, which fortunately, is a permissible discipline.

I am now employed in research and consulting for Los Angeles based firm Beacon Economics, which in my most biased opinion, tops the list of economic research and consulting firms in the West Coast. I currently live in Alhambra with my girlfriend Sandra (yup, another Sandra in my life). We (this biography changed to we) enjoy running, cycling, movies, foods, and books, and we place a high value on time spent with family and friends.

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
Now Playing
×